Cardcaptor Sakura

Cardcaptor Sakura Clear Card 17–20

Hello,
I know you missed me and for that I am sorry I was busy doing what I have to do to survive in this heartless world, but here I am, with not only one, but all 4 episodes
Now we have just 2 episodes left (as I recall)
PS: episode 17 with clock because leopard-raw couldn’t get  that episode (lucky me 😀 )

Don’t worry guys  I have great news to announce next time so stay tuned

Episode 17 : here
Episode 18 : here
Episode 19 : here
Episode 20 : here
DDL : here

  • mak-evil

7 thoughts on “Cardcaptor Sakura Clear Card 17–20”

  1. I think it is safe to assume that since we are way over 2 and a half years since the last update the project is dead… I just wish we had been told something about the group dying or something… I couldnt get answers even in discord =/

    Like

Leave a comment